The Annual Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Symposium and Trade Show- Camp Jellystone
skip navigation

Camp Jellystone Information

Programs and Support

CAMP JELLYSTONE OFFICE INFORMATION

Address: 422 Wards Corner Road, Suite A, Loveland, Ohio 45140

Contact Information

Rob Schutter: President/Chief Operating Officer
rschutter@campjellystone.com | (248) 233-0103

Jon Burek: Executive Vice President
jburek@campjellystone.com | (248) 233-0303

Marley Behnke: Director of Franchisee Education
mbehnke@campjellystone.com | (248) 233-0311

Dan Wolford: Franchise Operations Manager
dwolford@campjellystone.com | (231) 303-3319

Gina Hole: Franchise Operations Manager
ghole@campjellystone.com | (231) 303-3112

Lisa Courtney: Director of Franchise Sales & Support
lcourtney@campjellystone.com | (248) 864-0202

Renata Evans: Vice President of Corporate Retail
revans1@campjellystone.com | (248) 233-0307

Tiffany Davies: Retail Manager
tdavies2@campjellystone.com | (248) 365-4154

Nicole Ramundo: Retail Manager
nramundo@campjellystone.com | (231) 303-3117

Trent Hershenson: Vice President of Marketing & Promotions
thershenson@campjellystone.com | (248) 864-0168

Lauri Hart: Loyalty Program Manager, Club Yogi™ Rewards
lhart@campjellystone.com | (248) 905-1943

Alex Reed: Marketing Manager
areed1@campjellystone.com | (248) 365-4143

Myra Jimison: Director of Finance
mjimison@campjellystone.com | (248) 233-0104

Mary Beth Schutter: Accounting Assistant
mschutter@campjellystone.com | (248) 233-0111

Stephanie Sears: Executive Assistant
ssears@campjellystone.com | (248) 233-0107

Jonah Engelhardt: Staff Accountant
jengelhardt@campjellystone.com | (231) 303-3884

Lyn Hayes: Graphic Artist
lhayes1@campjellystone.com | (231) 280-5843

Jason Jimison: Warehouse Specialist
jjimison@campjellystone.com | (248) 233-0302

Ryan Schaffer: Warehouse Specialist
rschaffer@campjellystone.com | (248-233-0302

Jenn Ocilka: Vice President, Human Resources
jocilka@campjellystone.com | (248) 864-0470

Marcy Jordan: Marketing Coordinator
mjordan@campjellystone.com | (248) 365-4162

CLUB YOGI REWARDS

Contact: Lauri Hart

MARKETING & ADVERTISING SUPPORT

Contact: Trent Hershenson
Contanct: Alex Reed

SOCIAL MEDIA SUPPORT

Contact: Alex Reed

GUEST SATISFACTION SURVEY

Marketforce
Contact: Gina Hole

CUSTOMER CARE

customercare@campjellystone.com | 800·626·3720 ext. 7830
Contact: Stephanie Sears

CAMP STORE & MERCHANDISING SUPPORT

Contact: Renata Evans
Contact: Tiffany Davies
Contact: Nicole Ramundo

FRANCHISE SALES

Contact: Lisa Courtney

YOGI ADVISORY COUNCIL (YAC)

  • A very active franchise elected body, which serves to enhance the flow of information between Camp Jellystone & its franchisees.
  • Two (2) face-to-face meetings & two (2) telephone conference calls per year.

CAMP JELLYSTONE TRAINING

Certification And Management Program (C.A.M.P.)
  • Last week in January
  • Contact: Marley Behnke
Spring Meeting
  • Important Camp Jellystone & system updates for the upcoming year are discussed virtually.
  • Contact: Marley Behnke
Caring About Recreation & Entertainment (C.A.R.E.)
  • Specialized recreational training programs offered to owners & employees of the Jellystone Park franchise system.
  • Contact: Marley Behnke
Symposium
  • Emphasizes continuing education with guest speakers & workshops. There is a two-day trade show with over 70 vendors. New Yogi Bear™ Merchandise is present & orders for the upcoming season can be placed.
  • Contacts: Marley Behnke / Dan Wolford
  • Symposium Tradeshow/Vendor Contacts: Dan Wolford / Gina Hole
Guidance & Assistance
  • Available help through monthly newsletters, bulletins, written reports, phone consultations, in-person consultations at the Camp Jellystone office, or on site visits.
Franchise Assessment Review & Recommendations Report (FARR)
  • Annual assessment by Camp Jellystone Operations
  • Contact: Jon Burek

ONLINE BUSINESS LEARNING

Online Hospitality Training Program
Contact: Dan Wolford

FRANCHISEE WEBPAGE

www.campjellystone.com/franchises/
Contact: Alex Reed

LICENSING

Broadcast Music, Inc. (BMI)
  • ARVC Contact: 303·681·0401
MPLC: Motion Picture Licensing Corporation
  • Contact: Gina Hole
SWANK MOTION PICTURES, INC.
  • ARVC Contact: 303·681·0401
  • Contact SWANK directly
SESAC, INC
  • ARVC Contact: 303·681·0401
American Society of Composers, Authors & Publishers (ASCAP)
  • ARVC Contact: 303·681·0401

LOANER COSTUMES

Contact: Dan Wolford

LOANER TRADE SHOW BOOTH

Contact: Dan Wolford

JELLYSTONE PARK NATIONAL INSURANCE PROGRAM

USI Midwest: 513·852·6330
USI Contact: Dave Deuber
Jellystone Park Photos