The Annual Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Symposium and Trade Show- Camp Jellystone
skip navigation

Yogi Advisory Council

2022 YAC Board

Ray Aljets, Chair
26014 478th Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57005
(605) 332-2236
(605) 321-2065*
ray@jellystonesiouxfalls.com

Tracy Czambel, Vice Chair
839 Mill Run Rd., PO Box 91
Mill Run, PA 15464
(724) 455-2929
accounting@jellystonemillrun.com

Chelsey Schreiber, Treasurer
5204 Youngers Rd.
North Java, NY 14113
(585) 457-9644
cschreiber@suncommunities.com

Nikki Ammons, Secretary
143 Campground Rd.
Pelahatchie, MS 39145
(601) 854-6859
manager@jellystonems.com

Cindy Keinath
1339 Weiss St.
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
(989) 652-6668
cindy@frankenmuthjellystone.com
Sean Vidrine
921 Ryan St. Suite Northeast
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 515-6199*
sean@fourpointsrvresort.com

Steve Stafford
2301 S. Burleson Blvd.
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 426-5037
steve@northtexasjellystone.com

Theresa Isaacson
8425 Hwy. 38
Caledonia, WI 53108
(262) 835-2565
teresa@jellystone-caledonia.com

Susan Novotny
03403 64th St.
South Haven, MI 49090
(269) 637-6153
susan@southhavenjellystone.com

Greg Amadio
8676 Oakwood Dr.
Niagara Falls, ONT L2E 6S5
(905) 354-1432
greg.j.amadio@gmail.com

(* cell phone number)
Jellystone Park Photos