The Annual Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Symposium and Trade Show
skip navigation

Yogi Advisory Council

2021 YAC Board

Rick Spear, Chair (Western Region)
5495 US Hwy. 36
Estes Park, CO 80517
(970) 231-8198 (Cell*)
rickspear@gmail.com

Ray Aljets, Vice Chair (At Large)
26014 478th Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57005
(605) 332-2236
(605) 321-2065 (Cell*)
ray@jellystonesiouxfalls.com

Cindy Keinath, Secretary (Central)
1339 Weiss St.
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
(989) 652-6668
cindy@frankenmuthjellystone.com

Susan Novotny (At Large)
03403 64th St.
South Haven, MI 49090
(269) 637-6153
susan@southhavenjellystone.com
Bill Pott (At Large)
1002 Mammoth Cave Rd.
Cave City, KY 42127
(270) 773-3840 (Office)
(270) 528-6959 (Cell*)
bill@jellystonemammothcave.com

Greg Amadio (Canada)
8676 Oakwood Dr.
Niagara Falls, ONT L2E 6S5
Canada
(905) 354-1432 (Office*)
greg.j.amadio@gmail.com

Tracy Czambel (Eastern Region)
839 Mill Fun Rd.
Mill Run, PA 15464
724-455-2929 (Office*)
accounting@jellystonemillrun.com

Chelsey Schreiber (At Large)
5204 Younger Rd.
North Java NY 14113
585-457-9644 (Office*)
cschreiber@suncommunities.com
 
Jellystone Park Photos