The Annual Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Symposium and Trade Show
skip navigation

Yogi Advisory Council

2019 YAC Board

Steve Stafford, Chair
2301 S. Burleson Blvd.
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 426-5037 (Office)
(817) 648-1174 (Cell*)
steve@northtexasjellystone.com

Rick Spear, Vice Chair
5495 US Hwy. 36
Estes Park, CO 80517
(970) 231-8198 (Cell*)
rickspear@gmail.com

Eileen Gedicke, Treasurer
3149 Campground Rd.
Hayes, VA 23072
(804) 642-4316 (Office)
(804) 832-2183 (Cell*)
camp@jellystonegp.com

Cindy Keinath, Secretary
1339 Weiss St.
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
(989) 652-6668
cindy@frankenmuthjellystone.com

Susan Novotny
03403 64th St.
South Haven, MI 49090
(269) 637-6153
susan@southhavenjellystone.com
Bill Pott
1002 Mammoth Cave Rd.
Cave City, KY 42127
(270) 773-3840 (Office)
(270) 528-6959 (Cell*)
bill@jellystonemammothcave.com

Greg Amadio
8676 Oakwood Dr.
Niagara Falls, ONT L2E 6S5
Canada
(905) 354-1432 (Office*)
greg.j.amadio@gmail.com

Rebecca Murphy
626 Richard Wright Rd.
Tabor City, NC 24863
(910) 653-2155 (Office*)
rkmurphy@taborcityjellystone.com

Ray Aljets
26014 478th Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57005
(605) 332-2236
(605) 321-2065 (Cell*)
ray@jellystonesiouxfalls.com

Bob Palmer
601 County Route 16
Mexico, NY 13114
(315) 963-7096 (Office)
(315) 766-8126 (Cell*)
robertjohnpalmer@gmail.com