The Annual Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park™ Symposium and Trade Show
skip navigation

Leisure Systems, Inc. Information

Programs and Support

GENERAL LSI OFFICE INFORMATION

Address: 502 TechneCenter Dr., Suite D, Milford, OH 45150-8780
Main Numbers/Fax: 800·626·3720 or 513·831·2100 (enter an extension listed below) | Fax: 513·576·8670

PARK RIVER LEADERSHIP

Brenda Walker: Chairperson
Ron Walker: President
Jenny Reder: Controller
Jen Ocilka: Vice President of Corporate Human Relations

STAFF POSITION & CONTACT INFORMATION

Rob Schutter: President/Chief Operating Officer
rschutter@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7805 Extension: 7805

Dean Crawford: Executive Vice President (Remote Office)
dcrawford@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7801 Extension: 7801

Kelly Jones: Vice President of Operations
kjones@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7815 Extension: 7815 | Cell: 815·440·4646

Jim Westover: Vice President of Product Development & Sales
jwestover@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7823 Extension: 7823

Marley Behnke: Director of Franchisee Education
mbehnke@leisure-systems.com | Direct Dial: 513.575.7829 Extension: 7829 | Cell: 715·225·1189

Jane Eaton: Director of Franchise Operations (Remote Office)
jeaton@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7817 Extension: 7817 | Cell: 513·702·3130

Dan Wolford: Operations/Warehouse Supervisor
dwolford@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7814 Extension: 7814

Renata Evans: Vice President of Corporate Retail
revans@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7812 Extension: 7812

Tiffany Davies: Retail Manager
tdavies@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7809 Extension: 7809

Mike Hoffer: Warehouse Associate
mhoffer@leisure-systems.com | Direct Dial: 513·575·7826 Extension: 7826

Trent Hershenson: Vice President of Marketing & Promotions
thershenson@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7802 Extension: 7802

Alex Reed: Marketing Manager
areed@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7811 Extension: 7811

Lauri Hart: Loyalty Program Manager, Club Yogi™ Rewards
lhart@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7810 Extension: 7810

Myra Jimison: Accounting Manager
mjimison@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7803 Extension: 7803

Wesley Lukemire: Staff Accountant
wlukemire@leisure-systems.com | Direct Dial: 513·575·7813 Extension: 7813

Mary Beth Schutter: Accounting Assistant
mbschutter@leisure-systems.com | Direct Dial: 513·575·7804 Extension: 7804

Stephanie Sears: Executive Assistant
ssears@leisure-systems.com | Direct dial: 513·575·7800 Extension: 7800

Margie & Maurice Dettmen: Consultants

CLUB YOGI REWARDS

LSI Contact: Lauri Hart

MARKETING & ADVERTISING SUPPORT

LSI Contact: Trent Hershenson

SOCIAL MEDIA SUPPORT

LSI Contact: Alex Reed

GUEST SATISFACTION SURVEY

Marketforce: Gail Funderburk
gfunderburk@marketforce.com | 770·407·3146

LSI Contact: Trent Hershenson

CUSTOMER CARE

customercare@leisure-systems.com | 800·626·3720 ext. 7830
LSI Contact: Stephanie Sears

CAMP STORE & MERCHANDISING SUPPORT

LSI Contact: Renata Evans
LSI Contact: Dan Wolford
LSI Contact: Tiffany Davies
LSI Contact: Mike Hoffer

FRANCHISE SALES

LSI Contact: Jim Westover

YOGI ADVISORY COUNCIL (YAC)

  • A very active franchise elected body, which serves to enhance the flow of information between LSI & its franchisees.
  • Two (2) face-to-face meetings & two (2) telephone conference calls per year.

LSI TRAINING

Certification And Management Program (C.A.M.P.)
  • Last week in January
  • LSI Contact: Marley Behnke
Spring Meeting
  • Provide Franchisees the opportunity to meet & discuss areas of mutual interest. Guest speakers are brought in to provide educational seminars. Important LSI & system updates for the upcoming year are discussed.
  • LSI Contact: Marley Behnke
Caring About Recreation & Entertainment (C.A.R.E.)
  • Specialized recreational training programs offered to owners & employees of the Jellystone Park franchise system.
  • LSI Contact: Marley Behnke
Leadership Conference
  • Specialized training for owners/upper management on different leadership topics. Two-day intensive conference changes topic every year based on feedback from attendees
  • LSI Contact: Kelly Jones
Pool School
  • LSI Contact: Kelly Jones
Symposium
  • Emphasizes continuing education with guest speakers & workshops. There is a two-day trade show with over 70 vendors. New Yogi Bear™ Merchandise is presented & orders for the upcoming season can be placed.
  • LSI Contacts: Kelly Jones & Marley Behnke
  • Symposium Tradeshow/Vendor Contacts: Dan Wolford & Dean Crawford
Guidance & Assistance
  • Available help through monthly newsletters, bulletins, written reports, phone consultations, in-person consultations at the LSI office, or on site visits.
Franchise Assessment Review & Recommendations Report (FARR)
  • Unannounced annual summer assessment by LSI Operations
  • LSI Contact: Kelly Jones

ONLINE BUSINESS LEARNING

Online Hospitality Training Program
Contact: Marley Behnke

FRANCHISEE AND CAMP STORE WEBSITE ACCESS

www.campjellystone.com/franchises/
LSI Contact: Alex Reed

MANUALS

- Operations Manual
- Safety Guidelines Manual
- Facilities Guidelines Manual
- Recreation Manual

LICENSING

Broadcast Music, Inc. (BMI)
  • ARVC Contact: 303·681·0401
MPLC: Motion Picture Licensing Corporation
  • LSI Contact: Marley Behnke
SWANK MOTION PICTURES, INC.
  • ARVC Contact: 303·681·0401
  • Contact SWANK directly
SESAC, INC
  • ARVC Contact: 303·681·0401
American Society of Composers, Authors & Publishers (ASCAP)
  • ARVC Contact: 303·681·0401

LOANER COSTUMES

LSI Contact: Mike Hoffer

LOANER TRADE SHOW BOOTH

LSI Contact: Mike Hoffer

RESERVATIONS/POINT OF SALES SOFTWARE

LSI Contact: Marley Behnke

JELLYSTONE PARK NATIONAL INSURANCE PROGRAM

USI Midwest: 513·852·6330
USI Contact: Dave Deuber